Tags

, , ,

This was on my FB newsfeed today.

I am a very loving, generous and kind person.  I believe that people can change and that in the right circumstances, we can forgive.

These are not those circumstances.  It’s situations like this one that make me very happy that I am not in God’s place.  I don’t have to forgive this man- and it’s a good thing for him.  If I were truly in charge of the world- this would not be an issue as I would have had him executed on the spot.

From KSAT news…

The new judge in the Fort Hood shooting case is set to decide whether to spare Maj. Nidal Hasan the death penalty and let him plead guilty in the worst mass shooting on a U.S. military installation. Paul Venema is at the hearing today. READ MORE –> http://bit.ly/UCG3O6

The new judge in the Fort Hood shooting case is set to decide whether to spare Maj. Nidal Hasan the death penalty and let him plead guilty in the worst mass shooting on a U.S. military installation. Paul Venema is at the hearing today.
READ MORE --> http://bit.ly/UCG3O6
Rule #202- It is not the Queen’s job to forgive-