On the list for today’s photo challenge was a real challenge!

A photo of something that makes me happy.

So very many things make me happy.

I am a generally happy person.

I am happy when I have chocolate.

I am happy when I have wine.

I am happy when I am with my friends.

I am happy when I am alone.

I am happy when I am with my family.

I am happy when Harrison Ford is on tv or a movie.

I am happy when other people are happy.

I am happy when I find a new book to read.

I am happy when I re-read an old book that I loved.

I am happy when the cats are playing and being cute or sleeping and being cute.

I am happy when Redbeard comes home from work.

I am happy when I pick Buttercup up from school at the end of the day.

And so on and so forth.

That which makes me the happiest however is Buttercup herself.

I couldn’t figure out how to post a picture while maintaining her anonymity but the perfect situation arose!

She and a girlfriend dressed up for a Black and White Masquerade Party….

This should be titled: The Queen’s Love Dressed in Sparkles!

Rule #107- Be happy! (and try some sparkles!)

