Dealing with no vehicle again today…. Pirate Redbeard had to take the Royal Highlander while his pirate ship is dry-docked for repairs.

Laundry and a great long walk with a friend are part of the menu.

Today’s photo challenge is Something You Want to do Before Die.

I would love to take a cruise around the world. I think it would be a great way to see lots of places that otherwise I will never get to. No worries about catching flights, no worries about finding hotels,  no worries about where to visit. Lots of time to read, walk, sun, drink, eat, play games, sleep, drink, sleep, eat….

I might go stir crazy, but I don’t think so. There would be enough stops and enough different people  to talk to  that I think I would be ok.

Maybe when Redbeard retires….. but we best not tell the crew that he is a Pirate!

So , what do you want to do before you die?

Rule #103- Have big plans!

