I am late getting to the computer today….

I had to clean house this morning because a friend was coming over to work with me. We write birthday cards once a month for people at our church. It’s a great time, actually. She and I get along really well, we chat, visit, talk and even get some work done. When we finish we are all worn out and exhausted so we have to go to lunch. We did Italian today- I had an eggplant parm sandwich…. so yummy!

Today’s challenge is places I would like to live. I picked places that we visited that I really enjoyed…. None of these are place I would want to live forever, but I’d like to try it for a little while:

Paris

NYC

Rome

 

Copenhagen

Brussels

Where would you like to try living for a while?

Rule #101- In the Queen’s World…. everyone will have a chance to visit all over the world!

 

