Happy Saturday!

For today’s List of 10 I have been thinking about all of the books I want to read, but probably never will. If only they would stop making new books for a couple of years I might have a chance to catch up!

In no particular order… here are 10 books that I always meant to read but probably never will….

1. Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas by Hunter S. Thompson

2. The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skoot

3. The Witness for the Prosecution by Agatha Christie

4. Dune by Frank Herbert

5. A Million Little Pieces by James Frey

6. War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy

7. Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoyevsky

8. Middlesex: A Novel by Jeffrey Eugenides

9. Les Miserables by Victor Hugo

10. Fear of Flying by Erica Jong

I guess that in the long run it won’t hurt me to leave these  unread…. but it bothers me a little! Which of them have you read? Are there any that I MUST read or that you think I should just skip?

Rule #92-   Re-evaluate your goals from time to time.

