Tags

Another day that I waited way to late to do this. The Queen is running herself in circles lately….

While at a marching band competition tonight I overheard all kinds of good gossip. Fortunately, none of it was about people I know. It seems to me that most citizens of the world forget that they are not the only people. They act like no one can see them and talk like no one can hear them.

When you are in a stadium seat, in a crowd, you are not alone with your BFF… don’t share private stories or gossip or gory details. I am right behind you (or in front of you) and I don’t want to hear about it. It is even worse when you talk about someone I know. Then I have to decide to act like I can’t hear you or turn around and smack you upside the head.

Rule # 30- When you sit by the Queen at a publiv event; you will shut your pie hole!

