I love animals. Mostly outside and not close enough to bite me, of course. I love to watch animals and learn about them. I watch nature shows on tv and read the informative postings at the zoo.

Yesterday I even cried when a dog died in the book I was reading. The dog was the narrator of the book and his death was much more moving than the death of the Mom. Truthfully, I am not a dog person and this really surprised me.

Animals, in general, make me happy. I especially like to watch silly animal videos on youtube. I admit it. They are carefree and enjoyable. Just plain cute.

This pains me to admit in public, but there it is!

Today my mom sent me a video that I just can’t help but share.

Baby Moose

I hope you like it, at least a little bit. But if you don’t, that’s ok. After all, the Queen can like whatever she chooses!

Rule #13- Cute animal videos shall abound throughout the land

Carry on!

 

