Tags

, , , , , ,

Yay! Friday has arrived!

I actually had a great week. My kidlets at school were all happy, healthy and humorous.

The food at our house was yummy delicious (except last night- Buttercup and I felt the results were sub-par and ate cereal for supper. Pirate Redbeard liked the original dish and got to eat seconds and thirds!)

My friend, Kitty, and her hubby were super generous this week.  They had “very good” seats at a San Antonio Spurs game for this Saturday and were unable to go.  They offered the tickets to us and we are going!

spurs

We are not huge sports fans, but a live NBA game is always fun! I am excited (and grateful!)

This mood will inform my choices for Friday Funnies….

elephant

What a happy, feel good kind of elephant!

peaches

I may not be your cup of tea…. but I am a great cup of tea!

catyell

Poor Cat Mommy- no respect!

downton

Love me some Downton Abbey!

angel

It’s all about perspective!

brownies

Not mine- I have earned a treat at the game tomorrow!

bunny

This is just funny to me!

catladder

Teenager!

So- enjoy your weekend!! And Go Spurs Go!

Rule #201- If you have any tickets to Rodeo, Spurs or anything else that you aren’t using- call the Queen!

